Epixode Hints Featuring 15 Artistes On His Next Song

Spread the love

Reggae/ Dancehall act, Epixode was a guest on the Showbiz daily show some few days ago on Sammyflex Tv. During the interview, he hinted the release of his new song featuring a host of artists.

According to Epixode, the song produced by DatBeatGod is titled “This too shall pass”. What makes this song worth discussing is the fact that it features 15 different artists.

READ ALSO: Samini Speaks On Stonebwoy And Kelvyn Boy’s Incident

Names featured on the song include Cina Soul, Sefa, Krymi, Bright Buk Bak, Okyeame Kwame, Dr. Knii Lantey, Trigmatic, and many more.

Stay glued to our blog for the release of this song.

Don’t miss any of our stories! Press the red and white BELL ICON below to be notified anytime we post a story. Thank you

Like it? Share with your friends!


Facebook Comment